Hes A Good Lad - Bread - Retrospective (CD)

Author: Yozshugal Category: DEFAULT

9 thoughts on “ Hes A Good Lad - Bread - Retrospective (CD)

  1. Malkis Reply
    He's a good lad A little bit shy, so you'll try and have to understand Such a good lad Just for a while a guy'll need a helping hand His words are hard to follow, but his heart has found a way To show you the things that he never could say He's a good lad A little bit wild.
  2. Naramar Reply
    Bread; Retrospective Retrospective. Bread; 44 Tracks; songs table Song Name Comments; 1 Dismal Day: 1 2 London bridge: 0 4 The Last Time: 0 5 Could I: 0 6 He's a Good Lad: 0 16 Live In Your Love: 0 17 She Was My Lady: 0 18 If: 13 19 Too Much Love: 2 .
  3. Kazragore Reply
    These are the finest slices of Bread, the L.A. folk-pop band that skillfully set romantic yearning to soft rock. Singer/songwriter David Gates distills the essence of hopeful romanticism in “Make It with You” and “Everything I Own,” his sweetly keening vocals nestled in shimmering ’70s ballads.
  4. Shakalrajas Reply
    received many months ago but only listened today; 14/2/ bread offered 5-star music always! this 3-star rating goes to the cd itself. why? because cd 1, track 15 and 16 unplayable due to scratches. track 17 onwards i stopped playing. cd 2 were perfect. i know it's troublesome for seller to ensure the complete playable of the used cds, nevertheless, i need to highlight this issue. i paid /5(49).
  5. Fenrira Reply
    Rhino's collection, The Best of Bread, is the definitive single-disc collection of Bread's hits, spanning 20 tracks and all of the group's hits, including lesser-known hits that didn't reach the heights of "Make It with You," "Everything I Own," "If," or "Baby I'm a Want You." Though this isn't as comprehensive as Rhino's double-disc set
  6. Samugal Reply
    Listen to albums and songs from Bread. Join Napster and access full-length songs on your phone, computer or home audio device. The premier soft rock band of the s (and, let's face it, all time), Bread reigned supreme when it came to the then-fashionable art of combining gentle rock drumming, semi-Beatle melodies and he.
  7. Kagaramar Reply
    The CD re-issue by Rhino has eight additional tracks including several from the album The Best of Bread, Volume 2, along with the November single Lost Without Your Love. In Audio Fidelity released the 12 song album on the Super Audio CD format. This edition contains both stereo and quadraphonic mixes. Track listing.
  8. Faelkree Reply
    He's a good lad Maybe he's wild but his style is really gentle and kind (He's a good lad) You need a friend, he is about the best you can find (He ain't so bad) Little bit shy, so you'll try and have to understand him (He's a good lad, good lad) Just for a while the guy'll need a .
  9. Yolabar Reply
    I hesitated because I had already a cd with the best of bread. This is the same tracks of the original LPs. If you have a multichannel environment you will enjoy it a lot. If it is only stereo probably you will enjoy also better than other CDs of Bread. The quality of the sound is /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *